Episode 1

60 Mins

"I Believe My Sister is a Cult Leader Who Claims She’s Mother God"

Card background

Episode 2

60 Mins

“Mother God’s” Followers and Alleged Victims Face Off

Card background

Episode 3

60 Mins

The "Karen " Phenomenon

Card background

Episode 4

60 Mins

“What Ever Happened to the ‘Fat Guy’ Biking Across America?”

Card background

Episode 5

60 Mins

Should Schools Reopen?

Card background

Episode 6

60 Mins

“Help, My Alcoholic Daughter is Drinking Hand Sanitizer During COVID”

Card background

Episode 7

60 Mins

Sixteen and Out of Control

Card background

Episode 8

60 Mins

Is Jake Sick or Just Lazy?

Card background

Episode 9

60 Mins

“Mom Ruined My Sister’s Wedding and Our Childhood”

Card background

Episode 10

60 Mins

What White People Need to Know

Card background

Episode 11

60 Mins

The Fight Over a Little Boy: Who’s Telling the Truth?

Card background

Episode 12

60 Mins

A Father Accused, a Mother Blamed, The Truth Revealed

Card background

Episode 13

60 Mins

Burning Questions: From A to Gen Z

Card background

Episode 14

60 Mins

"Our 12-Year-Old Daughter is Breaking Down Our Family!”

Card background

Episode 15

60 Mins

Exclusive: Brother Finds Possible Break In Case Of Missing Colorado Mom

Card background

Episode 16

60 Mins

“My Mom and Sister Are a Violent Mess”

Card background

Episode 17

60 Mins

“Our Daughter is Raising Our Grandson in a Filthy Death Trap!”

Card background

Episode 18

60 Mins

“Our Brother is a Mooch and Our Mother Needs to Cut the Cord”

Card background

Episode 19

60 Mins

31-Years-Old and Out-of-Control

Card background

Episode 20

60 Mins

"Beaten, Robbed and Left for Dead: Help Save My Beautiful Daughter from the Streets!”

Card background

Episode 21

60 Mins

The Mystery of Melissa: Why Did She Vanish?

Card background

Episode 22

60 Mins

A Daughter’s Dark Confession: A Family’s Reaction

Card background

Episode 23

60 Mins

Christmas Day Shooting: “My Ex Tried to Kill Me!”

Card background

Episode 24

60 Mins

“Our Daughter is Pregnant and Addicted to Heroin”

Card background

Episode 25

60 Mins

Holly Gets Engaged!

Card background

Episode 26

60 Mins

“My 49-Year-Old Dad is Dating My 23-Year-Old Friend”

Card background

Episode 27

60 Mins

Married 10 Times and Can’t Get It Right

Card background

Episode 28

60 Mins

Dr. Phil Follow Up

Card background

Episode 29

60 Mins

Mom vs. Sons: Who is Bullying Whom?

Card background

Episode 30

60 Mins

Failure of Justice? Brutal Murders, Claims of Wrongful Conviction

Card background

Episode 31

60 Mins

“We Escaped a Cult”: Survivors Reunite After 30 Years

Card background

Episode 32

60 Mins

Drinking Alcohol, Cleaning Supplies, Bug Spray: “My Twin’s Deadly Addiction”

Card background

Episode 33

60 Mins

An Anxious Daughter, an Animal Rescue and a Surprising Reunion

Card background

Episode 34

60 Mins

Up to 18 Allegations of Sexual Misconduct: “Help Me Clear My Name!”

Card background

Episode 35

60 Mins

A Masseur Facing Allegations of Sexual Assault: Polygraph Results Revealed!

Card background

Episode 36

60 Mins

Gambling Grandma

Card background

Episode 37

60 Mins

“My Wife’s Daughter is Ruining Our Marriage”

Card background

Episode 38

60 Mins

From Hollywood to Mental Health Hospital

Card background

Episode 39

60 Mins

“Wake-Up Call For The Country”

Card background

Episode 40

60 Mins

Cancel Culture

Card background

Episode 41

60 Mins

“Sex Abuse Accusations Ruined My Run for Congress and My Relationship with My Daughter”

Card background

Episode 42

60 Mins

"An Abusive Father or a Delusional Teen? Who is Telling the Truth?"

Card background

Episode 43

60 Mins

From Tech-Genius to Unmotivated Mess

Card background

Episode 44

60 Mins

“Help! My Handicapped Husband Treats Me Like a Slave”

Card background

Episode 45

60 Mins

“My Dad Believes He’s Married to a Woman Named ‘Maria’ He’s Never Met”

Card background

Episode 46

60 Mins

Is “Maria” Real? A Big Surprise for David

Card background

Episode 47

60 Mins

Torn Between Her Heart and Head: Is Anna’s Boyfriend Real?

Card background

Episode 48

60 Mins

“Dr. Phil” International Investigation: Where is “Sammie Lee Strong”?

Card background

Episode 49

60 Mins

“Dr. Phil” International Investigation: What Will Anna Decide?

Card background

Episode 50

60 Mins

After the 2020 Election: Families Divided

Card background

Episode 51

60 Mins

TeenRager

Card background

Episode 52

60 Mins

“I Blame My Brother for Putting Me in Jail for 24 Years!”

Card background

Episode 53

60 Mins

A Brother and Sister Face Off

Card background

Episode 54

45 Mins

Missing TV Producer: Where is Terrence Woods?

Card background

Episode 55

45 Mins

My Rapper Son Needs a Reality Check

Card background

Episode 56

45 Mins

Daughter Searches for Missing Mom

Card background

Episode 57

45 Mins

My Son Was 5 Years Old and Stabbed 3 Family Members, Now I’m a Hostage in My Home!”

Card background

Episode 58

45 Mins

Grandma vs. Mom: Give Me Back My Daughter

Card background

Episode 59

45 Mins

Drugs and Lies, A Mother Accused: Can She Get Her Daughter Back?

Card background

Episode 60

45 Mins

My Son Was Caught in a Sex Sting

Card background

Episode 61

45 Mins

COVID Debt and Controlling Husband: Should We Divorce?

Card background

Episode 62

45 Mins

Daytime Exclusive: Held Hostage and Her Husband Executed: A Wife’s Story of Survival

Card background

Episode 63

45 Mins

My Sister Went from a Master’s in Geology to a Major Meltdown

Card background

Episode 64

45 Mins

Mom Rage in the COVID Pandemic

Card background

Episode 65

45 Mins

Destruction of a Young Lady?

Card background

Episode 66

45 Mins

OCD Interrupted: Diary of a Digital Addict

Card background

Episode 67

45 Mins

My Husband Blames Me for His Drug Use

Card background

Episode 68

45 Mins

Ask Dr. Phil

Card background

Episode 69

45 Mins

Neighborhood Prankster or Menace to Society?

Card background

Episode 70

45 Mins

Exclusive: 16 and Charged with Murder: Parents Claim She is the Victim

Card background

Episode 71

45 Mins

Save My Lazy Grandson Before I Make Him Homeless!

Card background

Episode 72

45 Mins

Help! Do I Choose My Fiancé or My Son?!

Card background

Episode 73

45 Mins

New Year ... New You

Card background

Episode 74

45 Mins

Mom Made Our Lives a Living Hell

Card background

Episode 75

45 Mins

Is My 2-Year Marriage to My Nigerian ‘Husband’ A Complete Sham?

Card background

Episode 76

45 Mins

Will Sherry Stay with Her Nigerian Husband?

Card background

Episode 77

45 Mins

How Do I Raise a Child That is a Monster?

Card background

Episode 78

45 Mins

My Ex-Husband Believes He’s Being Tortured Electromagnetically

Card background

Episode 79

45 Mins

My Hoarder Father Refuses to Clean Out Our Junk Filled, Bug Infested Home!

Card background

Episode 80

45 Mins

17, Violent and Headed to a Group Home

Card background

Episode 81

45 Mins

My Family is Sabotaging My Life and My Inheritance

Card background

Episode 82

45 Mins

My Con Artist Son Has Drained My 401K

Card background

Episode 83

45 Mins

Marrying Millions: He’s 62, She’s 23Marrying Millions: He’s 62, She’s 23

Card background

Episode 84

45 Mins

I Believe I’m Engaged to Bret Michaels and Texting Daily with Nikki Six

Card background

Episode 85

45 Mins

Help! I’ve Lost Control of My 16-Year-Old Daughter Who Spent 38 Days in Juvenile Hall

Card background

Episode 86

45 Mins

Party Girl Cassidy Returns: Her Mother’s Final Ultimatum

Card background

Episode 87

45 Mins

50+ Fears and No Life

Card background

Episode 88

45 Mins

Parents’ Worst Nightmare: Babysitter Accused of Murder

Card background

Episode 89

45 Mins

Drew Barrymore: Drew or False?

Card background

Episode 90

45 Mins

My Husband is Accused of Plotting To Kill Me

Card background

Episode 91

45 Mins

My Husband is Accused of Plotting to Kill Me: His Mistress Speaks

Card background

Episode 92

45 Mins

Triplet Sisters or Boyfriend: Who Will Lindsay Choose?

Card background

Episode 93

45 Mins

Cheating and Secret Affairs: Will Lindsay Leave Brandon?

Card background

Episode 94

45 Mins

My Wife’s Alcoholism Made International News

Card background

Episode 95

45 Mins

Exclusive Police Footage Revealed: What Really Happened to JoLynn?

Card background

Episode 96

45 Mins

America's Oldest Moocher?

Card background

Episode 97

45 Mins

My Daughter Needs to Leave Her Horrible Fiancé!

Card background

Episode 98

45 Mins

Accusations of Drugs, Abuse and Child Neglect: Will Amanda and Alexis Stay Together?

Card background

Episode 99

45 Mins

Dr. Phil and Dr. Oz Fight Fraudsters!

Card background

Episode 100

45 Mins

My Violent Teen’s Meltdown

Card background

Episode 101

45 Mins

Playing Cop … Or Just Doing His Job?

Card background

Episode 102

45 Mins

Polygraph Results Revealed: Is Jeremy Telling the Truth?

Card background

Episode 103

45 Mins

Aspiring MMA Fighter: Social Media Obsessed or Victim?

Card background

Episode 104

45 Mins

My Wife is Punishing Me for An Affair I Swear Never Happened

Card background

Episode 105

45 Mins

Ronnie’s Flirting, Kim’s Jealousy: Can This Marriage Be Saved?

Card background

Episode 106

45 Mins

Dr. Phil Down Under: “Poisoned in Our Own Home?”

Card background

Episode 107

45 Mins

TV Doctor Warns Parents After Son’s Quarantine Overdose

Card background

Episode 108

45 Mins

Toxic Love

Card background

Episode 109

45 Mins

Toxic Love: Will Heather Leave Collin?

Card background

Episode 110

45 Mins

How Do I Parent My ‘Jekyll and Hyde’ Daughter?

Card background

Episode 111

45 Mins

It's Time to Let My Husband Peacefully Pass Away

Card background

Episode 112

45 Mins

The “Bakersfield 3”: The Gruesome Discoveries Two Years Later

Card background

Episode 113

45 Mins

The “Bakersfield 3”: Moms Confront Their Own Demons

Card background

Episode 114

45 Mins

From College Athlete to Homeless and Addicted

Card background

Episode 115

45 Mins

My Mother Believes She’s Being Tracked by a Secret ‘Hookup’ App!

Card background

Episode 116

45 Mins

Belligerent and Blacked Out But Not a Drop to Drink

Card background

Episode 117

45 Mins

The Police Chief, His Wife, and His 6 Girlfriends: The Exclusive Interview

Card background

Episode 118

45 Mins

Exclusive: Texas Police Chief Leading Secret Triple Life Speaks

Card background

Episode 119

45 Mins

Life After “Death”: Lethal Surgeon Sentenced to Prison

Card background

Episode 120

45 Mins

Help! My Brother Would Rather Be Homeless Than Get a Job

Card background

Episode 121

45 Mins

Beautiful, Rebellious and Always Running Away

Card background

Episode 122

45 Mins

Will He Remarry His Russian Bride?

Card background

Episode 123

45 Mins

My Brother is Delusional and Believes in Conspiracy Theories

Card background

Episode 124

45 Mins

Dr. Phil’s 3,000th Show -- With Bonus Footage!

Card background

Episode 125

45 Mins

Where Are They Now? You Asked, We Answer!

Card background

Episode 126

45 Mins

My Mom Is in Love with a Man Who Doesn’t Exist

Card background

Episode 127

45 Mins

Karen’s Catfish: Will She Believe the Truth

Card background

Episode 128

45 Mins

My Dad Can’t Stand My Ex-Boyfriend

Card background

Episode 129

45 Mins

Update: “Dr. Phil Saved My Alcoholic Wife’s Life,” and “Dr. Phil Gave Me a Second Chance”

Card background

Episode 130

45 Mins

Vanished: Where is Maya?

Card background

Episode 131

45 Mins

Help! Our Home is One Big Storage Unit!

Card background

Episode 132

45 Mins

I’m Afraid My Phobia and OCD Will Ruin My Wedding!

Card background

Episode 133

45 Mins

Threatened By My Second Grader

Card background

Episode 134

45 Mins

I’m Addicted to Vaping!

Card background

Episode 135

45 Mins

Help! My Mom’s an Empty Mess-Ter

Card background

Episode 136

45 Mins

My Wife Claims She is Being Mind Controlled

Card background

Episode 137

45 Mins

Traumatic Past and Odd Behavior: Is My Cousin Having a Breakdown?

Card background

Episode 138

45 Mins

My Twin Sister Thinks She is Etta James Reincarnated!

Card background

Episode 139

45 Mins

Violence, Arrests, School Drop Out and Drugs: My Grandson Needs Help!

Card background

Episode 140

45 Mins

My Narcissistic Drama Queen Teen is Dead to Me

Card background

Episode 141

45 Mins

Something is Seriously Wrong with My Mother

Card background

Episode 142

45 Mins

“90210” Star AnnaLynne McCord Reveals Dissociative Identity Disorder Diagnosis

Card background

Episode 143

45 Mins

My 3-Month-Old Grandson Was Murdered; Who is To Blame?

Card background

Episode 144

45 Mins

Who Killed Baby Lucas?

Card background

Episode 145

45 Mins

Our Mom Lived Without Heat and Water … For Online Scammers!

Card background

Episode 146

45 Mins

Dr. Phil Goes Global: Where is “Matt Hurley?”

Card background

Episode 147

45 Mins

Our 11-Year-Old is Starving Herself to Death

Card background

Episode 148

45 Mins

Help! I’m Engaged to a Womanizing, Love-Bombing Psychopath!

Card background

Episode 149

45 Mins

Where is Baby James?

Card background

Episode 150

45 Mins

I Won’t Accept My Son as a Woman

Card background

Episode 151

45 Mins

My Husband Rages

Card background

Episode 152

45 Mins

My Mom is Dying From Cancer and Killing Herself with Alcohol

Card background

Episode 153

45 Mins

Terrorized By My Teenager

Card background

Episode 154

45 Mins

My Mom is No Mother Teresa

Card background

Episode 155

45 Mins

Social Media Outcast: The Organizer of TanaCon Speaks Out

Card background

Episode 156

45 Mins

More Allegations Against TanaCon Organizer Michael: How Will He Respond?

Card background

Episode 157

45 Mins

$10,000 and Counting: My Sister’s ‘Hypochondria’ is Ruining Her Life

Card background

Episode 158

45 Mins

Accusations of Abuse and Tampering with a Corpse: What Happened to “Mother God”?

Card background

Episode 159

45 Mins

Addicted to Enabling My Alcoholic Daughter

Card background

Episode 160

45 Mins

Running on Empty: A Broken Family, Part 1

Card background

Episode 161

45 Mins

Running on Empty: A Broken Family, Part 2

Card background

Episode 162

45 Mins

Secrets, Addictions And Lies: Can This Family Heal?

Card background

Episode 163

45 Mins

My Perfect Husband’s Secret Life Exposed

Card background

Episode 164

45 Mins

Inmate on Death Row: Review of the Evidence

Card background

Episode 165

45 Mins

On Trial For Being Male

Card background

Episode 166

45 Mins

A Former Beauty Queen Sex Trafficked?

Card background

Episode 167

45 Mins

Dr. Phil Making House Calls

Card background

Episode 168

45 Mins

My “Good” Daughter is Now Bad

Card background

Episode 169

45 Mins

Last Call for My Former “Party Animal” Mom!

Card background