Episode 1

60 Mins

Exclusive: The Model, the Hitman and the Victim

Card background

Episode 2

60 Mins

If Looks Could Kill: Inside the Model Murder-for-Hire Sting

Card background

Episode 3

60 Mins

We're Alcoholics, but We're Great Parents

Card background

Episode 4

60 Mins

Mystery at Sea: What Happened to Actress Natalie Wood?

Card background

Episode 5

60 Mins

Mystery at Sea: The Captain Speaks, Claims Hollywood Star Natalie Wood's Death Was No Accident

Card background

Episode 6

60 Mins

My Perfect Cheerleader Fiancee Is Abusing Me!

Card background

Episode 7

60 Mins

Self-Help Author Can't Help Himself: Locked in a Room With Baseball Bats, Afraid of Violent Sons

Card background

Episode 8

60 Mins

Deadly Best Friends? Exclusive: Father Whose Son Was Allegedly Murdered by Childhood Friend Speaks Out

Card background

Episode 9

60 Mins

My Mother and Sister Poisoned My Daughter Against Me and Now I Refuse to Go to Her Wedding!

Card background

Episode 10

60 Mins

My Wife Is Married to Another Man and Now Has a New Boyfriend

Card background

Episode 11

60 Mins

Hot Pepper: My Jealous Wife Chased Me Down the Freeway, and Married to Medicine

Card background

Episode 12

60 Mins

My Abusive Mother Is a Psychopathic Liar Holding My Younger Siblings Hostage in a Filthy Home

Card background

Episode 13

60 Mins

A Daughter Confronts Her Mother About Years of Living in Squalor: Will She Tell the Truth?

Card background

Episode 14

60 Mins

It's My Husband's Fault Our Honor Roll Student Is on a Downward Spiral

Card background

Episode 15

60 Mins

Arrests, Assaults and Addiction; My Family Needs to Get Over My Past

Card background

Episode 16

60 Mins

My Husband Thinks I'm Hacking Our Devices: Help Clear My Name!

Card background

Episode 17

60 Mins

Russian Hackers or Lying Wife? Will Jennifer Finally Come Clean?

Card background

Episode 18

60 Mins

Once a Hotshot Rapper, Now Homeless, Addicted and Destroying His Family

Card background

Episode 19

60 Mins

From Christian Cheerleader to Car-Stealing Criminal: What Happened to Our Daughter?

Card background

Episode 20

60 Mins

My Ex-Husband Has Brainwashed Our Child Against Me!

Card background

Episode 21

60 Mins

Nanny Tell All: What's Going on Behind Closed Doors?

Card background

Episode 22

60 Mins

Nurse Heather: Saving Lives & Slowly Killing Her Own?

Card background

Episode 23

60 Mins

Not So Sweet 16

Card background

Episode 24

60 Mins

Assaults and Arrests: Troubled Teen Confronts Her Grandma

Card background

Episode 25

60 Mins

She Claims Her Husband Left Her for Two Weeks With No Money, No Food and No Car

Card background

Episode 26

60 Mins

A Family Claims Their Former Model Daughter Won’t Stop Lying

Card background

Episode 27

60 Mins

"Dr. Phil, Can You Save My Marriage?" and "The Dubrows on Diets, Date Nights, And 'OC' Disasters"

Card background

Episode 28

60 Mins

Being Gary Busey

Card background

Episode 29

60 Mins

Deconstructing Privilege

Card background

Episode 30

60 Mins

Evicted and Homeless: My Daughter Is Not Capable of Being a Mother

Card background

Episode 31

60 Mins

A Meddling Father-in-Law Who Allegedly Trapped His Son on His Compound

Card background

Episode 32

60 Mins

My Mother Is Dating the Man Who Abused My Sister

Card background

Episode 33

60 Mins

My African-American Daughter Believes She Is Caucasian

Card background

Episode 34

60 Mins

Exclusive: Hawaii Yoga Twin Who Drove Off Cliff With Her Sister

Card background

Episode 35

60 Mins

A Therapist Involved in a Money-Laundering Scam Faces Prison Time

Card background

Episode 36

60 Mins

Was Our Biological Father Involved in an Adoption Scam?

Card background

Episode 37

60 Mins

A Biological Father Accused of an Adoption Scam: The Aftermath

Card background

Episode 38

60 Mins

A Woman Claims to Be Pregnant for 3 Years 7 months

Card background

Episode 39

60 Mins

The Nanny Accused of a Firefighter Scam Faces Her Victims

Card background

Episode 40

60 Mins

Violent Love; A Boyfriend's Confession of Abuse

Card background

Episode 41

60 Mins

Lies, Betrayal and Custody: It's Been 2 Years Since We've Seen Our Daughter

Card background

Episode 42

60 Mins

From Top Model to Bottom of the Bottle

Card background

Episode 43

60 Mins

My Husband Believes I Am a Serial Adulterer, but I Have Never Been Unfaithful

Card background

Episode 44

60 Mins

My Sister Is Grooming Her 6-Year-Old Son to Become Transgender

Card background

Episode 45

60 Mins

Jersey Shore Mom and Daughter Bring Their Drama to Texas

Card background

Episode 46

60 Mins

Arrested for Keying Ex-Boyfriend's Car

Card background

Episode 47

60 Mins

Dad Confronts Daughter's Abuser

Card background

Episode 48

60 Mins

Witness to Murder

Card background

Episode 49

60 Mins

My Husband's Face Has Been Used as Catfish Bait

Card background

Episode 50

60 Mins

A Catfish Meets Her Victim

Card background

Episode 51

60 Mins

Exes at War: Bruises, CPS Reports, and Allegations of Abuse

Card background

Episode 52

60 Mins

Exes at War: Who's Behind the CPS Reports? And Charlamagne Tha God's Blueprint for Beating Fear and Anxiety

Card background

Episode 53

60 Mins

Actress Daughter Confronts Hoarder Mother on Eve of Eviction

Card background

Episode 54

60 Mins

My Wife Cannot Stop Being Unfaithful and It Is Destroying Our Family

Card background

Episode 55

60 Mins

Bad Parenting or Bad Teen? Who's Really to Blame?

Card background

Episode 56

60 Mins

Dr. Phil: Should I Divorce My Narcissistic, Angry Husband?

Card background

Episode 57

60 Mins

Unmasked but Still Unhappy

Card background

Episode 58

60 Mins

My Husband Butt-Dialed Me and Unknowingly Revealed He Blew His Secret Inheritance

Card background

Episode 59

60 Mins

Our Lying Daughter Would Rather Live in a Car Than With Her Own Child

Card background

Episode 60

60 Mins

My Cat-Hoarding Obsession Is Ruining My Marriage

Card background

Episode 61

60 Mins

12 Kids, One on the Way and Too Many Problems

Card background

Episode 62

60 Mins

A Teen Obsessed With Beauty and Perfection

Card background

Episode 63

60 Mins

Beautiful Disaster?

Card background

Episode 64

60 Mins

Accusations of Trespassing, Stalking and Lies: Twin Daughters Caught in the Middle

Card background

Episode 65

60 Mins

My 14-Year-Old Son Is Accused of Killing His Siblings; Up and Vanished: Where Is Kristal Reisinger?

Card background

Episode 66

60 Mins

200 Police Calls: Who's the Problem: Partying Teen or Attention-Seeking Mom?

Card background

Episode 67

42 Mins

My Fiance Never Showed Up to Our Wedding, but I Still Love Him

Card background

Episode 68

60 Mins

Scott Peterson's Sister-in-Law: Scott Is Innocent

Card background

Episode 69

60 Mins

Husband, Father, Murderer: Inside the Chris Watts Case

Card background

Episode 70

60 Mins

Missing: Where Is Corinna Slusser?; Girls Gone Update: Ebby Found

Card background

Episode 71

60 Mins

From Disney Star to Homeless and in Danger: Will Orlando Brown Accept Life-Saving Treatment?

Card background

Episode 72

60 Mins

Controversial Parenting Gone Viral

Card background

Episode 73

60 Mins

The Incomparable Kathy Bates

Card background

Episode 74

60 Mins

I Am Not Mentally Ill But I Am the Reincarnation of Pocahontas

Card background

Episode 75

60 Mins

I Believe I'm Being Electronically Harassed and Tricked Into Seeing Aliens!

Card background

Episode 76

60 Mins

Teenage Brides and Horrific Abuse: Escaping the Secret Life of Polygamy

Card background

Episode 77

60 Mins

A Secret Revealed; My Sister-in-Law Is a Danger to Her Son

Card background

Episode 78

60 Mins

Tales of Deception and Terror: Virtual Kidnapping; A Deadly Love Scam, Deceit and Dirty John

Card background

Episode 79

60 Mins

My Lazy Son Has No Empathy for My Cancer; My Mom Acts Like My Sister and Not My Mother

Card background

Episode 80

60 Mins

What Happened to the Bakersfield 3?

Card background

Episode 81

60 Mins

Bakersfield 3: What the Profiler Revealed

Card background

Episode 82

60 Mins

I Regret Agreeing to My Wife Being a Sugar Baby

Card background

Episode 83

60 Mins

A Member of My Secret Facebook Group Got Me Fired. I'm Afraid She's Stalking Me

Card background

Episode 84

60 Mins

A Young Woman Tormented by Memories of Abuse: But Are They Real?

Card background

Episode 85

60 Mins

My Grandson's Father Nearly Killed Us and His Mother Is Battling Us in Court

Card background

Episode 86

60 Mins

My Son Lost $60,000 Gambling From My Basement and Now Can't Raise His Children!

Card background

Episode 87

60 Mins

Please Convince My Daughter She Has an Eating Disorder

Card background

Episode 88

60 Mins

My Husband Told My Best Friend I Was Dying and Asked Her to Marry Him

Card background

Episode 89

60 Mins

Vanished Without a Trace: Girlfriend Missing 26 Years

Card background

Episode 90

60 Mins

Criminal Love: Why Women Date Inmates

Card background

Episode 91

60 Mins

In Love With a Rageaholic

Card background

Episode 92

60 Mins

Our Son Is a 40-Year-Old Homeless Car Camper

Card background

Episode 93

60 Mins

The Boy Under the Stairs: Hero Siblings Speak Out

Card background

Episode 94

60 Mins

I'm Afraid of My Violent, Video Game Addicted Son

Card background

Episode 95

60 Mins

Our Lying Ex-Boyfriend Is the Next Dirty John

Card background

Episode 96

60 Mins

More Ex-Girlfriends Confront Accused Con Man Erik

Card background

Episode 97

60 Mins

The BTK Killer's Daughter Speaks Out and The Mysterious Case of Crystal Rogers

Card background

Episode 98

60 Mins

My Fiance Believes He's a Superhero

Card background

Episode 99

60 Mins

Is My Nigerian Boyfriend Scamming Me?

Card background

Episode 100

60 Mins

Expelled, Handcuffed & Violent: My 14-Year-Old Daughter Is Out of Control

Card background

Episode 101

60 Mins

Destoni's Drama: Will She Accept Help?

Card background

Episode 102

60 Mins

Our Mother Is a Manipulator Who Abandoned Us as Children

Card background

Episode 103

60 Mins

From Physician Assistant to Living in Her Truck With Foreign Accent Syndrome

Card background

Episode 104

60 Mins

An Unspeakable Accusation: My Daughter Believes I Molested My Granddaughter

Card background

Episode 105

60 Mins

My Ex Is Trying to Erase Me From My Children's Lives

Card background

Episode 106

60 Mins

An Estranged Father Finally Confronts His Children

Card background

Episode 107

60 Mins

Is a Serial-Killer Gang Murdering Young Men Across the U.S.?

Card background

Episode 108

42 Mins

Insta-Famous to Insta-Lonely

Card background

Episode 109

60 Mins

Held Captive, Drugged and Abused by My Own Father

Card background

Episode 110

60 Mins

Edge of Insanity: I Believe I Have a Second Schizophrenic Child

Card background

Episode 111

60 Mins

A Second Schizophrenic Child or a Misdiagnosing Mom: Can Bodhi Be Helped?

Card background

Episode 112

60 Mins

Controversy Over Hate Crime Hoaxes

Card background

Episode 113

60 Mins

The Most Enabling Mother in America?

Card background

Episode 114

60 Mins

Sex Trafficking Survivor Demands Answers From Her Therapist Mother

Card background

Episode 115

60 Mins

Reunion Gone Wrong?

Card background

Episode 116

60 Mins

Exclusive: Chris Watts' Full Confession. His Daughter's Final Words

Card background

Episode 117

60 Mins

Save My Beautiful Daughters From Their Narcissistic Father

Card background

Episode 118

60 Mins

The One Who Survived

Card background

Episode 119

60 Mins

Lies, Betrayal and Custody: “It’s Been Two Years Since We’ve Seen Our Daughter”

Card background

Episode 120

60 Mins

Exclusive: Grieving Parents React To Chris Watts Confession

Card background

Episode 121

60 Mins

I Swiped Right on My Quadriplegic Boyfriend

Card background

Episode 122

60 Mins

A Secret Revealed; “My Sister-in-Law is a Danger to Her Son”

Card background

Episode 123

60 Mins

Our Lying Daughter Would Rather Live in a Car Than with Her Own Child

Card background

Episode 124

60 Mins

A Therapist Involved in a Money Laundering Scam Faces Prison Time

Card background

Episode 131

42 Mins

Finger Pointing and Accusations: Will Karlie Guse Be Found?

Card background

Episode 132

42 Mins

Hollywood Obsessed: The Black Dahlia Murder Mystery New Evidence Found

Card background

Episode 135

42 Mins

I Believe Global Terrorists Are Poisoning Me

Card background

Episode 136

42 Mins

Let Me Live My Life!

Card background

Episode 137

42 Mins

Jonestown: Stories of Strength and Survival

Card background

Episode 140

42 Mins

Blinded by Love

Card background

Episode 141

42 Mins

I Want My Vindictive Millionaire Mother Out of My Life

Card background

Episode 142

42 Mins

An Unfit Mother or an Alienating Grandma? Family's Decade-Long Drama

Card background

Episode 143

42 Mins

Our 6-Year-Old Son Was Murdered by His Grandmother

Card background

Episode 159

42 Mins

Is This Scam Artist Ready to Come Clean?

Card background

Episode 174

42 Mins

A Daughter's Brutal Murder; Her Father's Quest for Justice

Card background

Episode 176

60 Mins

Dr. Phil, Help Our Marriage & My Wife's Kidnapping 35+ Years Ago Captured Our Future

Card background

Episode 177

60 Mins

Our Preppy and Privileged Son is Now a Wannabe Gangster”

Card background

Episode 178

60 Mins

Family Destroyed By Sexual Abuse, Secrets and Lies

Card background

Episode 179

60 Mins

“Our Mother Was Diagnosed with Munchausen By Proxy”

Card background

Episode 180

60 Mins

The 47-Year-Old Relationship Virgin

Card background

Episode 181

60 Mins

Child Kidnapped, Starved and Beaten

Card background

Episode 182

60 Mins

A Thanksgiving Disaster, a Burned Toddler and a Family at Odds

Card background

Episode 183

60 Mins

“We Gave Our 31-Year-Old Daughter a Curfew and Tracked Her on GPS … But She’s Still a Liar and a Drunk”

Card background