Episode 1

60 Mins

The JonBenét Ramsey Murder: Brother Burke Breaks His 20-Year Silence

Card background

Episode 8

60 Mins

I Want to Give Up My Car-Stealing, Knife-Wielding, Twerking 13-Year-Old Daughter Who Tried to Frame Me for a Crime!

Card background

Episode 84

60 Mins

My Husband Is Attracted to Little Girls, but I'm Standing By Him

Card background

Episode 85

60 Mins

A Housewife's Double Life

Card background

Episode 86

60 Mins

The Girl in the Closet: Five Years Later

Card background

Episode 87

60 Mins

The Girl in the Closet: Why I Never Tried to Save Her

Card background

Episode 88

60 Mins

Our Deadbeat Son Stole $40,000 From Us and Refuses to Move Out of Our Home With His Lazy Girlfriend!

Card background

Episode 89

60 Mins

My Sister Went From a College Basketball Player to a Sugar Baby Party Teen With Disturbing Fantasies

Card background

Episode 90

60 Mins

My Fiancee Needs Wife Lessons Before I Put a Ring on Her Finger

Card background

Episode 91

60 Mins

I Hate My Pathological, Alcoholic, Felon Mom

Card background

Episode 92

60 Mins

15-Year-Old Runs Away With Her Friend's Dad: The Amber Alert, the Search and the Rescue

Card background

Episode 93

60 Mins

Whatever Happened to the Guest Claiming to Be Pregnant With Baby Jesus?

Card background

Episode 94

60 Mins

Haley's Backstage Drama: More With the Guest Claiming She Was Pregnant With Baby Jesus

Card background

Episode 95

60 Mins

Am I in Love With a Gold-Digging Younger Man? Who's the Catfish?

Card background

Episode 96

60 Mins

A Questionable Will and a Suspect Twin: Is This the Craziest Catfish Story of Them All?

Card background

Episode 97

60 Mins

If My Pregnant, Drug Addict Daughter Doesn't Come to See Dr. Phil, I'm Done With Her

Card background

Episode 98

60 Mins

Danielle, Known for Cash Me Ousside, How Bow Dah, Is Back!

Card background

Episode 99

60 Mins

The Girl in the Box: Kala Brown's Story of Being Abducted by a Suspected Serial Killer

Card background

Episode 100

60 Mins

The Girl in the Box: Kala Brown's Story of Abduction by a Suspected Serial Killer, Her Dramatic Rescue

Card background

Episode 101

60 Mins

Bad Boy Blake With Abs of Steel: Can Dr. Phil Break Through His Cold Heart?

Card background

Episode 102

60 Mins

Multiple Restraining Orders and Fake Births: What's Next?

Card background

Episode 103

60 Mins

Multiple Restraining Orders and Fake Births: Brittany Speaks

Card background

Episode 105

60 Mins

Did Stepdad Molest His Stepdaughter and Granddaughter?: The Polygraph Results

Card background

Episode 106

60 Mins

Neighbor Shooting: Self-Defense or an Angry Husband Out for Revenge?

Card background

Episode 107

60 Mins

My Ex-Boyfriend Believes He Is Jesus and Scolded, Starved and Tortured Me

Card background

Episode 108

60 Mins

My Entitled, Lazy Adult Rapper Son Is Sinking This Family!

Card background

Episode 109

60 Mins

Police Called 100 Times on Our Car-Stealing, Drug-Taking, Dad-Beating, Beautiful 15-Year-Old Daughter

Card background

Episode 110

60 Mins

Double Trouble: Two Teen Sisters and Their Backstage Drama

Card background

Episode 111

60 Mins

DUIs and Dementia: Inside David Cassidy's Secret Troubles

Card background

Episode 112

60 Mins

Our Son Is on the Run From the Law so He Can Become a Rock Star

Card background

Episode 113

60 Mins

My Mom Is the Worst Mom in History

Card background

Episode 114

60 Mins

Slashed Tires, Affairs, Harassment: Dr. Phil, Help Me Escape My Co-Parenting Nightmare!

Card background

Episode 115

60 Mins

My Daughter's Boyfriend Has Been Arrested for Domestic Battery Twice, but She Refuses to Leave Him

Card background

Episode 116

60 Mins

Stay-at-Home Mom Arrested 4 Times for Shoplifting and Used Her Young Children as Decoys

Card background

Episode 117

60 Mins

A Tragic Death, A $3 Million Settlement and A Mom Out Of Control

Card background

Episode 118

60 Mins

“My Head-Butting, Furniture-Throwing 9-Year-Old Daughter Looks Like an Angel But Behaves Like a Wild Child: Who’s To Blame For Her Behavior?”

Card background

Episode 119

60 Mins

My Mother-In-Law Allowed My Husband to Have an Affair Under Her Roof, and Now My Husband Is Threatening to Kill Me

Card background

Episode 120

60 Mins

Drinking Since 18, 3 DUIs by 21, Passed Out by the Side of the Road: My Beautiful Daughter Needs Rehab Now!

Card background

Episode 121

60 Mins

Busting A Bad Mom? Discipline Or Abuse?

Card background

Episode 122

60 Mins

My Wife's Beliefs Are Ruining Our Marriage

Card background

Episode 123

60 Mins

Sleeping with the Enemy

Card background

Episode 124

60 Mins

Mischa Barton: Exclusive

Card background

Episode 125

60 Mins

Private Planes, Black Tie Parties, Elite Sporting Events: The Shocking Story of One Woman's Life in Sex Trafficking

Card background

Episode 126

60 Mins

A Dangerous Dilemma: "I Still Love My Husband Even Though He Has Slapped My Face, Tried to Head-Butt Me and Broke My Nose!"

Card background

Episode 127

60 Mins

"Help! My Beautiful Teen Daughter Is Living in a Motel with Two Strangers"

Card background

Episode 128

60 Mins

From All-American Hockey Player To Homeless Aspiring Rapper: "Save Our Son From The Streets Of L.A."

Card background

Episode 129

60 Mins

"Making a Murderer" Exposed

Card background

Episode 130

60 Mins

“My Wife’s Beliefs are Ruining Our Marriage”

Card background

Episode 131

60 Mins

“My Husband Admitted He Lied and Cheated More Than He Can Count, Did I Marry A Complete Stranger?”

Card background

Episode 132

60 Mins

"Our Mom Did Not Protect Us Against Sexual Abuse"

Card background

Episode 133

60 Mins

"I Hate my Pathological, Alcoholic, Felon Mom"

Card background

Episode 134

60 Mins

Mischa Barton: Exclusive

Card background

Episode 135

60 Mins

From Chance to Hope: "My 22-Year-Old Son Transitioned to a Woman and is Now Living on the Streets of Hollywood!"

Card background

Episode 136

60 Mins

Pregnant at 16: "Help! My Teenage Niece is on Probation and One Step Away From Ruining Her Life"

Card background

Episode 137

60 Mins

"My Mom Kicked Out My Bride From Overseas"

Card background

Episode 138

60 Mins

"My Adoptive Son’s Bio Mom is Out to Sabotage Our Family"

Card background

Episode 139

60 Mins

"16 and Removed from My Mom’s House: She is Choosing Her Sex Offender Boyfriend Over Me!"

Card background

Episode 140

60 Mins

"I Shared My Darkest Secret on Social Media and Now There is a Petition to Kick Me Offline"

Card background

Episode 141

60 Mins

"I Am Convinced My Husband is Gaslighting Me"

Card background

Episode 142

60 Mins

"I Believe My Ex Manipulated Our Daughter Into Lying About Abuse And My Fiancé Was Falsely Convicted!"

Card background

Episode 143

60 Mins

A Business and $200K Lost; A Husband’s Obsession with Gurus, Aliens and Enlightenment

Card background

Episode 144

60 Mins

Transracial in America: The Rachel Dolezal Controversy

Card background

Episode 145

60 Mins

"I Fear My 19-Year-Old Pregnant Daughter’s Negligence Will Kill Her and Disable Her Baby!"

Card background

Episode 146

60 Mins

"Dr. Phil, My Mom is Obsessed with Me and Competes with My Boyfriend for My Affection!"

Card background

Episode 147

60 Mins

"My Ex is Shaking Me Down for Money after Falsely Accusing Me of a Crime – So Why Should I Pay Child Support?"

Card background

Episode 148

60 Mins

"I Want My 15-Year-Old Stepdaugther Out of My House!"

Card background

Episode 149

60 Mins

A Dark Family Secret: The Aftermath

Card background

Episode 150

60 Mins

A Mother Charged with Criminal Child Abuse in the Death of Her 10-Year-Old Son

Card background

Episode 151

60 Mins

Sleeping in a Cage Like an Animal: "Our Adoptive Parents Were Convicted Of Child Endangerment"

Card background

Episode 152

60 Mins

“We Believe Our Daughter is Running with Gangs and a Danger to Our Granddaughter”

Card background

Episode 153

60 Mins

“My Husband Fathered a Love Child with Another Woman: I Married A Real Life Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde”

Card background

Episode 154

60 Mins

Caught On Tape: "My Married Dentist Lover Accused of Murdering My Son"

Card background

Episode 155

60 Mins

"My Son Claims He Will Not Reoffend But Have I Raised a Sexual Predator?"

Card background

Episode 156

60 Mins

Sex, Drugs and a Missing Teen: Who’s to Blame?

Card background

Episode 157

60 Mins

Beautiful Missing Teen: The Phone Call, The Chase, The Dramatic Conclusion

Card background

Episode 158

60 Mins

From Preschool Teacher and PTA Mom to a Shoplifting Drug Dealer

Card background

Episode 159

60 Mins

Help! Our Drunk Driving, Privileged Sons Are Drug Dealers!

Card background

Episode 160

60 Mins

"My Father Brainwashed Me to Be His Wife"

Card background

Episode 161

60 Mins

Boyfriend Accused of Faking Cancer, Lying about Being Kidnapped and Scamming $70,000

Card background

Episode 162

60 Mins

"Help! My Roommate is Obsessed with Me and Sabotaging My Relationships!"

Card background

Episode 163

60 Mins

Open Heart Surgery, a Pacemaker and 10 Days in a Coma: "Our Beautiful Former Soccer Star Sister is Still Addicted"

Card background

Episode 164

60 Mins

Exclusive: Aaron Hernandez’s Fiancée Breaks Her Silence

Card background

Episode 165

60 Mins

Aaron Hernandez’s Fiancée Addresses The Rumors

Card background

Episode 166

60 Mins

“My Daughter is a Spoiled and Entitled 19-Year-Old Who Steals and Has Blown $130,000 on Designer Bags, Makeup and Gambling"

Card background

Episode 167

60 Mins

“I Believe My Husband is Romancing Women Online and Being Catfished. Help Me, Dr. Phil to Stop Him From Ruining Our Finances!”

Card background

Episode 168

60 Mins

Is Jerry Being Catfished? The Women in the Photos Revealed!

Card background

Episode 169

60 Mins

"Help! Our Drunk Driving, Privileged Sons are Drug Dealers!"

Card background

Episode 170

60 Mins

"Our Hula-Hooping Superstar Daughter Has Stockholm Syndrome From Her Narcissist, DJ Boyfriend!"

Card background

Episode 171

60 Mins

A Once Successful Wife, Mother and Entrepreneur Loses It All: What Went Wrong?

Card background

Episode 172

60 Mins

Death Threats, Stalking, Breaking and Entering: Amber’s Ex-Husband Speaks Out

Card background

Episode 173

60 Mins

NY Fireman Fired After Girlfriend Scandal

Card background

Episode 174

60 Mins

"All My Ex Cares About Is Acting and Singing For The Lord, Not Our Daughter!"

Card background

Episode 175

60 Mins

"My Fame-Obsessed Ex Spreads Lies That I Tried To Poison Our Daughter With a Sports Drink"

Card background

Episode 176

60 Mins

Son-In-Law vs. Mother-In-Law And A Wife "Caught in the Middle"

Card background

Episode 177

60 Mins

"My Daughters Say I Physically Abused Them For 20 Years But I Don’t Remember"

Card background

Episode 178

60 Mins

Discipline Dilemma: How To Help a Shoplifting, Class-Cutting, Sexting 16-Year-Old

Card background