Episode 1

45 Mins

Vanished on Vacation: Beautiful Blonde Goes Missing in Aruba

Card background

Episode 2

45 Mins

Exclusive: The Father Acquitted of Murdering the Drunk Driver Who Killed His Sons

Card background

Episode 3

45 Mins

Sons of Guns Reality Show Scandal: The Daughter Speaks Out

Card background

Episode 4

45 Mins

Get Out of My House: The Ultimate Mother-Nanny Feud

Card background

Episode 5

45 Mins

Exclusive: The Mother Who Attempted to Kill Herself and Her Autistic Daughter

Card background

Episode 6

45 Mins

Exclusive: Kelli Stapleton: A Mother's Worst Nightmare

Card background

Episode 7

45 Mins

Is Mom Leading a Secret Life, or Are These Daughters Caught Up in Drama?

Card background

Episode 8

45 Mins

NFL Domestic Violence: There Are No Sidelines, Only Sides

Card background

Episode 9

45 Mins

My Mom Ruined My Life by Keeping Me from My Dad

Card background

Episode 10

45 Mins

I Spanked My Wife With a Wooden Spoon, and She Needs to Repent

Card background

Episode 11

45 Mins

My Husband Spanked Me With a Wooden Spoon, and He Wants Me to Apologize?!

Card background

Episode 12

45 Mins

E.R. Visits, Nearly 100 Calls to Police: Should They Redo Their I Dos?

Card background

Episode 13

45 Mins

Two Mothers Facing the Unthinkable

Card background

Episode 14

45 Mins

He's Nearly 30 and Engaged to My Teen With Braces

Card background

Episode 15

45 Mins

My Ex Won't Stop Videotaping and Posting Our Out of Control Son's Tantrums

Card background

Episode 16

45 Mins

The War of the Larosa's

Card background

Episode 17

45 Mins

Love Scams: My Mother Sent Her Catfish 300k Plus 3 Cars

Card background

Episode 18

45 Mins

Family on Fire: Caught on Tape

Card background

Episode 19

45 Mins

I'm Afraid of My Mother: Does She Really Have Multiple Personalities

Card background

Episode 20

45 Mins

Our Dad Left Our Dying Mother for a Woman Who Claims to Be a Kennedy Heir

Card background

Episode 21

45 Mins

A Family's Battle With a Violent, Homicidal, Schizophrenic Son

Card background

Episode 22

45 Mins

An Online Hate Group is Stalking Us and Ruining Our Lives

Card background

Episode 23

45 Mins

My Honor Roll Teen is Pregnant by Her 30-Year-Old Bad Boy

Card background

Episode 24

45 Mins

My Scheming, Lying, Swindling Sister

Card background

Episode 25

45 Mins

Give My Daughter Back or Get Out of My Life!

Card background

Episode 26

45 Mins

10 Psychiatrists, 7 Psych Wards and 7 Arrests: My Son is Like a Wild Animal!

Card background

Episode 27

45 Mins

My Husband Kidnapped My Kids 45 Years Ago -- Help Me Find Them!

Card background

Episode 28

45 Mins

A Father Accused: The Search for the Truth

Card background

Episode 29

45 Mins

Should They Kick Him Out?

Card background

Episode 30

45 Mins

Why is My Prince Charming Hurting Me?

Card background

Episode 31

45 Mins

Who's Stalking Who?: Two Women Obsessed

Card background

Episode 32

45 Mins

Footsteps in the Snow: The Cold Case Murder of Maria Ridulph

Card background

Episode 33

45 Mins

A Real-Life “Catch Me if You Can”: Is This the World's Greatest Teen Con Artist?

Card background

Episode 34

45 Mins

Bob and Dorothy Return: “Should I Divorce My Wife for Harassing Me?”

Card background

Episode 35

45 Mins

Handsome and Homeless: A Down-and-Out Romeo

Card background

Episode 36

45 Mins

Bright, Beautiful and Blowing It: “Help My Teen Before It's Too Late!”

Card background

Episode 37

45 Mins

Minny and Lon Return: “What Can We Do to Get Our Children Out of Foster Care?”

Card background

Episode 38

45 Mins

Abused Wife Refuses to Leave Her Pro Fighter Husband

Card background

Episode 39

45 Mins

Death on 5th Avenue: Millionaire Mom Accused of Murdering Son Speaks from Rikers Island

Card background

Episode 40

45 Mins

The Mystery of Michelle O'Connell: A Family Divided

Card background

Episode 41

45 Mins

Three Daughters, Three Addicts, One Family Being Torn Apart

Card background

Episode 42

45 Mins

Lethal Love: “We Believe Our Son's Girlfriend Killed Him”

Card background

Episode 43

45 Mins

The Secret World of Sugar Babies & Kendra Wilkinson on Top

Card background

Episode 44

45 Mins

Shocking Accusations: A Husband Poisoned? A Hit and Run?

Card background

Episode 45

45 Mins

Hypochondriac, High Drama or Really Sick? “My Sister's Illnesses are Destroying Our Family”

Card background

Episode 46

45 Mins

Hypochondriac, High Drama or Really Sick? Saving Shemida

Card background

Episode 47

45 Mins

Blacklisted by Mom: “Can We Speak to Our Dad Before He Dies?”

Card background

Episode 48

45 Mins

Survivor Todd's Shocking Relapse: The Life or Death Intervention

Card background

Episode 49

45 Mins

Will Survivor Todd Take Dr. Phil’s Help? Plus, What Happened to “Homeless Joe”?

Card background

Episode 50

45 Mins

The “Here Comes Honey Boo Boo” Scandal: Mama June Speaks Out

Card background

Episode 51

45 Mins

Exclusive: The Boy under the Stairs? What Did His Stepmom Know? Plus, Uncle Poodle Responds to Mama June

Card background

Episode 52

45 Mins

A Dentist's Dilemma: “My Ex-Wife and Ex-Girlfriend Are Plotting against Me!”

Card background

Episode 53

45 Mins

Molested for over 10 Years: “Why Won't My Grandma Believe Me?”

Card background

Episode 54

45 Mins

Grandma Returns: Will She Finally Apologize for Her Molester Husband?

Card background

Episode 55

45 Mins

“My Drunken Daughter Will Die if She Doesn't Stop Drinking Hand Sanitizer”

Card background

Episode 56

45 Mins

“My Father Offered Me as a 'Maiden' Sacrifice to an Alleged Cult Leader”

Card background

Episode 57

45 Mins

“My Wife or My Girlfriend? Dr. Phil, You Decide”

Card background

Episode 58

45 Mins

Cyberbullied After My Son's Death

Card background

Episode 59

45 Mins

A Daughter on the Brink: Did Mom Push Her Over the Edge?

Card background

Episode 60

45 Mins

“My Fight With Food Is Ruining My Life”

Card background

Episode 61

45 Mins

Gold Digger or Girl in Danger?

Card background

Episode 62

45 Mins

“I Thought My Daughter Was Abducted”: Why Does This Pretty 16-Year-Old Keep Going Missing?

Card background

Episode 63

45 Mins

“My Husband Used to Abuse Me, So Now I'm Abusing Him”

Card background

Episode 64

45 Mins

“My Bulimic Daughter Thinks Calories are Contagious”

Card background

Episode 65

45 Mins

A Woman's Memories of Murder: Was There a Crime or Another Traumatic Event?

Card background

Episode 66

45 Mins

The Cougar Controversy: Older Women Dating Younger Men

Card background

Episode 67

45 Mins

The “Honey Boo Boo” Scandal: Chickadee and Grandma Speak Out

Card background

Episode 68

45 Mins

Black and Blue: Race Relations in America

Card background

Episode 69

45 Mins

Young, in Love and in over Their Heads

Card background

Episode 70

45 Mins

Is Dad a Bad Santa or Should His Son Be Put on the Naughty List?

Card background

Episode 71

45 Mins

The Night Four Girls Went into the Woods and Only Three Came Out Alive

Card background

Episode 72

45 Mins

“I'm Divorcing the Real-Life Mommy Dearest”

Card background

Episode 73

45 Mins

Inside the Bill Cosby Sex Scandal

Card background

Episode 74

45 Mins

Mom vs. Dad: Who is Responsible for Their Daughter's Big Relapse?

Card background

Episode 75

45 Mins

Get Off My Back About My Body

Card background

Episode 76

45 Mins

“My Mother is a Menace! She is Controlling My Daughter with Her Money and Turning Her against Me!”

Card background

Episode 77

45 Mins

“Dr. Phil, Save My Family”

Card background

Episode 78

45 Mins

300 Women and Counting: “My Brother is Addicted to Everything, and It's All My Mom's Fault”

Card background

Episode 79

45 Mins

Wild Behavior Caught on Camera

Card background

Episode 80

45 Mins

Pretty, Young and Violent

Card background

Episode 81

45 Mins

Why is My Mom Faking Cancer?

Card background

Episode 82

45 Mins

My Mother Refuses to Cut the Cord with My Mama’s Boy Brother

Card background

Episode 83

45 Mins

Yes, I Abandoned My Children, but I’m Not a Bad Mom

Card background

Episode 84

45 Mins

15 and a Teenage Terror

Card background

Episode 85

45 Mins

“My Parents Won't Accept My Controlling Pastor Husband”

Card background

Episode 86

45 Mins

“Who Am I Married to: My Mother or My Man?”

Card background

Episode 87

45 Mins

“My Family Doesn’t Know I’m a College-Aged Sugar Baby”

Card background

Episode 88

45 Mins

What Happened to Tempest?: Standing Up to Mean Girls

Card background

Episode 89

45 Mins

Parental Alienation or Runaway Sisters?: “Help Me Find My Teen Daughters”

Card background

Episode 90

45 Mins

“I'm Scared of My Sister's Boyfriend”: Is He a Danger to Her Children?

Card background

Episode 91

45 Mins

Shocking Viral Video: Teen Says, “If Your Boyfriend Hits You, It's a Sign of Love”

Card background

Episode 92

45 Mins

From Top TV Newscaster to Drunken Mom

Card background

Episode 93

45 Mins

Gorgeous, Violent, Raging and a Very Unsweet 16

Card background

Episode 94

45 Mins

A Family Divided over an Unsolved Murder

Card background

Episode 95

45 Mins

“Is My Wife Real or a Nigerian Love Scam?”

Card background

Episode 96

45 Mins

“Don't Give My Daughter Money: She is Lying about Dying from Cancer”

Card background

Episode 97

45 Mins

“My 21-Year-Old Daughter is Obsessed with Her Controlling, Jealous, Heroin-Addicted Boyfriend”

Card background

Episode 98

45 Mins

Our Son Was Making Millions, but is Now Living in Our Garage with His Girlfriend

Card background

Episode 99

45 Mins

Exclusive: The Vanderbilt Football Player’s Interview from behind Bars

Card background

Episode 100

45 Mins

Pretty Little Mean Girls

Card background

Episode 101

45 Mins

“Our Sister Lived in the Bushes and Tried to Hire Someone to Kill Her”

Card background

Episode 102

45 Mins

Parenting While Intoxicated

Card background

Episode 103

45 Mins

Riches to Rags: “My Son's Fiancée is Ruining His Life”

Card background

Episode 104

45 Mins

The Student and the Professor: Is One Stalking the Other?

Card background

Episode 105

45 Mins

“My 4-Year-Old Daughter Crushes Her Candy Like Her Dad Crushes His Pain Pills”

Card background

Episode 106

45 Mins

The Ultimate Betrayal: A Toxic Family Love Triangle

Card background

Episode 107

45 Mins

“My Ex is Evil; I Want to See My Kids”

Card background

Episode 108

45 Mins

“My Sister Published a Book of Lies about Our Family”

Card background

Episode 109

45 Mins

Time is Running Out for Prison-Bound Dad: Did His Wife Blackmail Him into Embezzling $300,000?

Card background

Episode 110

45 Mins

“I Believe My Cousin is Squandering Her Inheritance on a Love Scam”

Card background

Episode 111

45 Mins

A Modern Day Bonnie and Clyde, or Confused Teens in Love?

Card background

Episode 112

45 Mins

“I Am the Outcast of My Family, and They Threw Me Away Like Trash!”

Card background

Episode 113

45 Mins

“My Husband's Big Lottery Win is Ruining Our Marriage”

Card background

Episode 114

45 Mins

“My Wife Chose Her Boyfriend over Her Children”

Card background

Episode 115

45 Mins

Young, Jealous Love

Card background

Episode 116

45 Mins

Adoption Nightmare: “I Want My Baby Back”

Card background

Episode 117

45 Mins

“My Daughter Hasn't Spoken to Me in 7 Years: What's Wrong with Her?”

Card background

Episode 118

45 Mins

In Sickness and in Health: “Should I Get a Divorce from My OCD Wife?”

Card background

Episode 119

45 Mins

“Our 7-Year-Old Son Threatens to Kill Us!”

Card background

Episode 120

45 Mins

Exclusive: Bobbi Kristina’s Boyfriend, Distraught and Out of Control: The Nick Gordon Intervention

Card background

Episode 121

45 Mins

Inside the Mind of the Man Who Shot the “American Sniper”: A Dr. Phil Exclusive

Card background

Episode 122

45 Mins

Nine Seconds that Outraged a Nation/“My Racist Father Needs to Accept the Minorities in My Family”

Card background

Episode 123

45 Mins

Young, Beautiful and Missing/“Homeless Joe” Returns

Card background

Episode 124

45 Mins

Lifetime Grudge: Can Mother and Daughter Finally Bury the Hatchet?

Card background

Episode 125

45 Mins

1,000 Lies and Counting: A Husband Who Can't Tell the Truth

Card background

Episode 126

45 Mins

Help! My Daughter is Addicted to Dangerous Men

Card background

Episode 127

45 Mins

“Falsely Accused of Murder and Now My Life is Spiraling out of Control”

Card background

Episode 128

45 Mins

Flirty Emails and Suspicious Photos: “Is My Husband a Cheater or Just a Charmer?”

Card background

Episode 129

45 Mins

Decades of Hatred, Accusations and Altercations: A Fight for Custody That's Tearing a Mother and Daughter Apart

Card background

Episode 130

45 Mins

“Is Our Son a Kleptomaniac?”

Card background

Episode 131

45 Mins

“I've Divorced My Ex Twice, but I'm Still in Love”

Card background

Episode 132

45 Mins

“My Mother Gambled $2.5 Million Away and Blames Me for Being Broke”

Card background

Episode 133

45 Mins

A Beautiful Teen Forced to Live a Horrible Nightmare: “I Was Held Captive by an Online 'Friend'”

Card background

Episode 134

45 Mins

“My Husband Makes Me Think I'm Crazy, Then Videotapes Me:” Accusations of Abuse Caught on Camera

Card background

Episode 135

45 Mins

“Keep My Ex-Daughter-in-Law Away From My Family”

Card background

Episode 136

45 Mins

Accusations of Beatings, Starvation and Being Locked in a Room: Who’s Telling the Truth?

Card background

Episode 137

45 Mins

A Family Fighting over a Double-Murder/Psychic Medium John Edward Returns!

Card background

Episode 138

45 Mins

An Ex Accused of Stalking, Obsession and Abuse: Who's Telling the Truth?

Card background

Episode 139

45 Mins

“I Believe My Parents are Enabling My Freeloading, Drug-Using, Model Brother & It Needs to Stop Today!”

Card background

Episode 140

45 Mins

My Model Brother Wants My Parents to Keep His Secret — Why He Stormed Off the Stage

Card background

Episode 141

45 Mins

Cleveland Abduction: The Michelle Knight Movie and the Brutal Scenes She Couldn't Face

Card background

Episode 142

45 Mins

A Deadly Love Affair: The Widow, The Lover and The Spouse Behind Bars

Card background

Episode 143

45 Mins

Exclusive: The Co-Eds and the Catfish

Card background

Episode 144

45 Mins

Was It Child Abuse, or Was It an Accident?

Card background

Episode 145

45 Mins

Real Housewife’s Exclusive: Kim Richards Tells All about Drunken Arrest

Card background

Episode 146

45 Mins

The College Professor and His Many Women

Card background

Episode 147

45 Mins

“My Stepmother Blew All of My Father's Money on a Scam Artist!”

Card background

Episode 148

45 Mins

Uncovering a Catfish: The Battle Between Kaye & Kathy Continues

Card background

Episode 149

45 Mins

Family's Fight over Father's Inheritance

Card background

Episode 150

45 Mins

A Family Divided: Why is Outspoken Dad Carl Boycotting His Daughter's Wedding?

Card background

Episode 151

45 Mins

“My Cyberbullied Daughter Killed Herself, Now I'm Being Harassed Online by a Stranger”

Card background

Episode 152

45 Mins

Convicted Grandpa Still Claims He is Innocent of Molestation

Card background

Episode 153

45 Mins

Convicted Grandpa Accused of Molestation Finally Speaks Out

Card background

Episode 154

45 Mins

“I'm Not Unstable; Give Me My Children Back”

Card background

Episode 155

45 Mins

A Mother Accused of Being Unfit and Unstable: Did Jennifer Pass the Drug Test?

Card background

Episode 156

45 Mins

Behind the Buggies and Bonnets: Amish Mafia Star Under Attack

Card background

Episode 157

45 Mins

Young and Beautiful: But Their Love is Ugly

Card background

Episode 158

45 Mins

Mother of the Year Turned Stalker: Terrorizes Couple for Outbidding Her on Dream Home

Card background

Episode 159

45 Mins

“My Friends Shaved Their Heads and Got Tattoos Because I Had Cancer, but It Was All a Lie”

Card background

Episode 160

45 Mins

Teacher Scandal Confession: She Had Sex with Her 15-Year-Old Student

Card background

Episode 161

45 Mins

A Wife Goes Missing: Is Her Husband to Blame?

Card background

Episode 162

45 Mins

She Left Her Babies Alone in a Car: Criminal or Mom Misunderstood?

Card background

Episode 163

45 Mins

Mentally Ill or Monster? Teen Convicted of Murdering Mom with a Sledgehammer Speaks

Card background

Episode 164

45 Mins

“I Hear Voices in My Head, but I'm Not Mentally Ill! Why Won't My Family Believe Me”

Card background

Episode 165

45 Mins

Hundreds of Photos in a Box: Snapshots by an Admirer Who She Calls Her Stalker

Card background

Episode 166

45 Mins

Won’t Work, Won’t Go to School: “My Son Just Wants to Game All Day”

Card background

Episode 167

45 Mins

“I Married My Sister's Boyfriend, And It's Time She Moves On”

Card background

Episode 168

45 Mins

A Teen Admits to Killing His 11-Year-Old Brother: Who is Really to Blame?

Card background

Episode 169

45 Mins

Stun Gun, Plastic Ties and Metal Handcuffs: “My Husband is Accused of Serial Rape”

Card background

Episode 170

45 Mins

Dead Man Walking: Susan Sarandon Tries to Save a Man from Death Row

Card background

Episode 171

45 Mins

Is This Father's Extreme Parenting to Blame for His Daughters' Disorders?

Card background

Episode 172

45 Mins

Lies, Lust and a Missing Million? My Ex Needs to Confess

Card background

Episode 173

45 Mins

Inside the Bill Cosby Sex Scandal: New Accusers with New Revelations

Card background

Episode 174

45 Mins

“My Wife Spends Thousands on Kratom Tea” ... “My Husband Tricked Me into Signing Our House over to Him!”

Card background